Cowpie-Rally-2011-052-1024x683

Offsite Public Events 2017

We are very fortunate to be working with Hobbledown Childrens Farm in Epsom again this summer. So the centre will be closed to the public. If we are not at one of the many offsite events listed below then we will be at Hobbledown during the school holidays and most weekends throughout the              summer.

See their website for details www.hobbledown.com

  • Monday  April 3 Denbies  Wine Estate Dorking 11am – 3pm
  • Monday  April 10 Denbies Wine Estate Dorking  11am – 3pm
  • Thursday April 13 Denbies Wine Estate Dorking 11am – 3pm
  • Sunday April 23 Painshill Park Cobham
  • Sunday April 30 Blindley Heath Heavy Horse and Country Show East Bysshe Showground RH76LF
  • Monday May 1 Blindley Heath Heavy Horse and Country Show East Bysshe Showground RH7 6LF
  • Sunday May 14 Cowpie Country Show Blue Anchor Farm Blindley Heath RH7 6JL
  • Tuesday May 30 Denbies Wine Estate Dorking 11am -3pm
  • Sunday 2 July Gatton Country Fair Reigate RH2 0TD
  • Wednesday July 26 Denbies Wine Estate Dorking 11am -3pm
  • Wednesday August 9 Denbies Wine Estate Dorking 11am -3pm
  • Wednesday August 30 Denbies Wine Estate Dorking 11am – 3pm
  • Monday October 23 Denbies Wine Estate Dorking 11am – 3pm

Some of these public events may be subject to an admission charge – please see relevant websites.

Henfold Birds Of Prey